Skip to Main Content
Bob Richards.jpg

Bob Richards Hannibal Cannibal Legacy Award
Each year the Cannibal presents this award, named after long time Cannibal supporter Bob Richards. The award recognizes an individual who is an avid supporter of the Cannibal and a promoter of healthy and active lifestyles.

2017 – Jack Whitaker & Henry Sweets
2018 – Rusty Rothwieler
2019 – Father Michael Quinn
2020 – Marisa Brown-Ellison
2021 – Dr. Richard Valuck
2022 – Martin Meyer
2023 – Mary Lynne Richards